Board Information


The Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library District Board of Trustees consists of seven members who hold office for six years. Terms are staggered and the board is elected at consolidated elections. The Board of Trustees meets the fourth Monday of every month unless such day is a recognized holiday. Board meetings are held at the library and begin at 7:30 p.m. The public is encouraged to attend.

Library Board of Trustees