Translate this site   Español   Polskie

Our Location

109 South State Street
Hampshire, IL 60140
Get Directions

Phone: 847-683-4490

Hours
Mon-Thurs:9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday & Saturday:12:00 pm - 6:00pm
Sunday:CLOSED

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Nancy A. Ashbrook–Library Director

nashbrook@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Management

Kim Alberth– Circulation Services Manager

kalberth@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Angel Flores– Adult & Teen Services Manager

aflores@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Heather Swanson– Youth Services Manager

hswanson@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Library Services Coordinators

Janelle O’Malley– Early Childhood Coordinator

jomalley@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Matthew Shelver– Teen Services Coordinator

mshelver@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Grace Galvan & Pedro Rodriguez — Local History, Reference, and ILL Coordinators