Staff - Ella Johnson Memorial Public Library

Translate this site   Español   Polskie

Our Location

109 South State Street
Hampshire, IL 60140
Get Directions

Phone: 847-683-4490

Hours
Mon-Thurs:9:30am - 8:00pm
Friday:9:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday:9:30am - 3:00pm
Sunday:12:00pm - 4:00pm

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Nancy A. Ashbrook–Library Director

nashbrook@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Management

Kim Alberth– Circulation Services Manager

kalberth@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Angel Flores– Adult & Teen Services Manager

aflores@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Heather Swanson– Youth Services Manager

hswanson@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Library Services Coordinators

Janelle O’Malley– Early Childhood Coordinator

jomalley@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Nancy McKay– Young Adult Services Coordinator

nmckay@ellajohnsonlibrary.org

 

Kelly Sheahan– Local History, Reference, and ILL Coordinator

ksheahan@ellajohnsonlibrary.org